Faculty & Staff 2019-2020

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
Mrs. M. Rogers
mrogers@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Secretarial Staff
Mrs. K. Palmer
kpalmer@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Mrs. K. Rugel
krugel@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Nursery
Mrs. V. Lombardo
vlombardo@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Mrs. A. Collins
acollins@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. E. Ritter
eritter@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. K. O’Brien
kobrien@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

1st Grade
1A – Mrs. D. Nardi
dnardi@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

2nd Grade
2A – Mrs. D. Vicari
dvicari@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

2B – Mrs. L. Tronsor
ltronsor@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

3rd Grade, Social Studies & ELA
3A – Ms. A. Coleman
acoleman@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

3rd Grade, Math, Religion, & Science
3B – Mr. J. Baginski
jbaginski@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

4th Grade, Social Studies & ELA
4A – Ms. S. Stimmer
sstimmer@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

4th Grade, Math, Religion, & Science
4B – Mrs. P. Moronta
pmoronta@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

5th Grade, Social Studies & ELA
5A – Mr. D. Kelsey
dkelsey@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

5th Grade, Math, Religion, & Science
5B – Mrs. K. Clark
kclark@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

6th Grade HR, Literature 6, 7, 8
Religion 6, 7, & 8
6A – Mrs. E.Reilly
ereilly@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

6th Grade HR, Science 6, 7, & 8
6B – Ms. L. Stafford
lstafford@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

7th Grade HR, Math 6, 7, & 8
7A – Ms. E. Costa
ecosta@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

7th Grade HR, Computers 6, 7, & 8

8th Grade HR, ELA 6, 7, & 8
8A – Mrs. J. Fernandez
jfernandez@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

8th Grade HR, Social Studies 6, 7, & 8
8B – Mr. J. Mahoney
jmahoney@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

 

Special Content Staff

Media Center (K – 8)
Ms. C. Brandt
cbrandt@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Spanish (5-8)
Ms. A. Casten
acasten@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Music Education
Mrs. M. Corso
mcorso@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Physical Education
Mrs. J. Alarcon
jalarson@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Art / Art History
Mr. R. Genovese
rgenovese@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

 

Other School Staff

Guidance Counselor
Ms. L. Donodeo
ldonodeo@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

School Nurse 
Mrs. B. Bialo
bbialo@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

Speech Therapist
Ms. E. Simkhaev

Title I ELA
Mrs. S. Palacios
spalacios@ourladyoffatimaschool.org

School Choir
Ms. M. Corso

National Elementary Honor Society
Ms. A. Coleman

National Junior Honor Society
Mr. J Mahoney

Maintenance
Mr. F. Rosales